Code
Film Title
Availability
Price
Quantity

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Saturday, 03 Sept 2015

A01

The Happy Film

1.30pm - 3.05pm
Closed
$15.00
A02

We Are X

4.15pm - 5.50pm
Closed
$15.00
A03

The First Monday in May

7.00pm - 8.30pm
Closed
$15.00
A04

Yohji Yamamoto | Dressmaker

9.30pm - 10.40pm
Closed
$15.00

Sunday, 04 September 2016

Sunday, 04 Sept 2015

A05

Yohji Yamamoto | Dressmaker

1.30pm - 2.40pm
Closed
$15.00
A06

Crazy About Tiffany's

3.45pm - 5.10pm
Closed
$15.00
A07

Original Copy

6.30pm - 8.05pm
Closed
$15.00
A08

The First Monday in May

9.00pm - 10.30pm
Closed
$15.00

Friday, 09 September 2016

Friday, 09 Sept 2015

A09

Yohji Yamamoto | Dressmaker

7.00pm - 8.10pm
Closed
$15.00
A10

The Happy Film

7.30pm - 9.05pm
$15.00
A12

Crazy About Tiffany's

10.00pm - 11.25pm
Closed
$15.00

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Saturday, 10 Sept 2015

A13

The Happy Film

1.30pm - 3.05pm
Closed
$15.00
A17

The First Monday in May

6.30pm - 8.00pm
Closed
$15.00
A19

Yohji Yamamoto | Dressmaker

9.00pm - 10.10pm
Closed
$15.00
A14

Original Copy

2.00pm - 3.35pm
Closed
$15.00
A16

Crazy About Tiffany's

4.30pm - 5.55pm
Closed
$15.00
A18

Jheronimus Bosch

7.00pm - 8.25pm
$15.00
A20

In Pursuit of Silence

9.30pm - 10.50pm
$15.00

Sunday, 11 September 2016

Sunday, 11 Sept 2015

A21

Yohji Yamamoto | Dressmaker

1.30pm - 2.40pm
Closed
$15.00
A23

The First Monday in May

3.30pm - 5.00pm
Closed
$15.00
A27

The Happy Film

8.30pm - 10.05pm
Closed
$15.00
A22

In Pursuit of Silence

2.00pm - 3.20pm
$15.00
A24

Jheronimus Bosch

4.30pm - 5.55pm
$15.00
A26

Crazy About Tiffany's

7.00pm - 8.25pm
Closed
$15.00
A28

Original Copy

9.30pm - 11.05pm
Closed
$15.00
Total Tickets Subtotal Total
0 $0.00 $0.00